WV Estates

A Full Service Estate Liquidation Company

Upcoming Sales

Contact WV Estates

Phone: (570)-472-4397

Email: wvestates1@yahoo.com

 


  

Upcoming Sales

All Sale Addresses/Descriptions Shall be Posted Within 3 Days of the Day of the Sale.  


All items will be reduced to half price at appropriate time only. We will be taking bids on appliances, furniture, cars, and larger items(any item over $100). Please ask for more details.


All sales are advertised to begin at 9 am, doors may open as early as 8:45 am on day of the Sale. 


For Updates and Complete Sale Dates as well as Photos posted day prior to sale, Like Us on Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/WvEstates?ref=hl



 Thank You for Helping Us Stay Safe and Healthy.


September


Friday, September 17-Sunset Drive, Dallas


Saturday, September 18-Rutter Ave, Kingston


Saturday, September 18-Charter Drive,Mt Top


Friday, September 24-Hillside Ave, Edwardsvile


Friday, September 24-North Main St, Mountain Top


Saturday, September 25-Butler St, Kingston



October


Friday/Saturday, October 1 & 2-Bear Creek Village


Saturday, October 2-Sparrow Drive, Larksville


Friday/Saturday-October 8/9-Bergh St, Plains


Saturday, October 16-


Friday/Saturday-October 22/23-Carlisle St, Wilkes-Barre


Saturday, October 30-



November


Friday/Saturday, November 4 &5-Nanticoke